Customize drones

Just for you!

Product classification
Contact us

HOOAH Aviation Technology CO., LTD

Tel:0086-0519-83262627

Tech support:0086-0519-83262625

International sales:0086-0519-83262627

Add:The new North villa Xixia 16 building tool industry base

Domestic QQ:671610886     1447508960

Foreign trade QQ:2877429096

E-mail:vivian@x-uav.cn

News
Your Location:Home > News
Solar powered aircraft model for the first time unveiled
2015-9-28 16:12:19
datail

With the rapid development of civil aviation culture, a lot of friends love love aviation, aircraft into the civil aviation fancier. They like in the hands of the camera keep aircraft shadows of civil aviation photographer, like in the virtual world to control the aircraft flight simulation enthusiasts, more one part is used aircraft model machine model collectors. They understand the history of civil aviation, civil aviation culture from the aircraft model, in their own homes built their own aircraft hangar. Today let us pursue the history of the development of the machine model, the palm taste of the charm of the world.

The first real production aircraft model according to the proportion of the brand is the famous machine mould industry Herpa. The brand has a long history, was founded in 1949. In 1986 began to design production alloy model aircraft, the Germans rigorous attitude towards the production of the first small proportion of alloy aircraft model, and in 1987 in Nuremberg, Germany Lufthansa Airlines Boeing 737-300 aircraft naming ceremony on display, won for Lufthansa production limited model aircraft orders. In 1992 the official production of 1:500 ratio of the aircraft model, and in 1993 the official launch of the Nuremberg toy fair. Lufthansa, Cathay Pacific and other world-renowned airlines have been commissioned Herpa companies making the company used public memorial and flight sales limited aircraft model, due to limited production increased the difficulty and fun, a time Herpa aircraft model is internationally round of hype, very high appreciation potential of the collection.

In 1997, headquartered in Hong Kong Weilong (Dragon) found metal aircraft model of the broad market, and Japan's famous model manufacturers Hasegawa company co production of the fuselage for the alloy wing plastic a series of 1:400 aircraft model. Veyron in will be assembled model manufacturing experience of transplantation into aircraft model productions, according to the proportion of made detachable landing gear, when super fine Weilong machine model and gave all the lovers used new feelings, thus metal aircraft model community is divided into the 1:400 and 1:500 two camps.

After 2003, many manufacturers began to join the ranks of the aircraft model making them which 1:400 to GJ (GeminiJets) in the AC and AeroClassics, BB (big bird), as the representative of the brand launched a all metal aircraft model, especially GJ by virtue of excellent quality and good reputation to replace the Veyron 1:400 scale machine model to become the overlord. Herpa company in the same period of 1:500 aircraft model die for upgrading, further enrich the scale model, introduction of 1:200, 1:300, 1:400, 1:1000 and 1:2000 fine edition aircraft model. At the same time, the technical production models, make circumjacent product molding machine, such as airport terminal building, tower, hangars and other scenes, in the field of aircraft model has a irreplaceable role.

With the plane model of the market competition is becoming increasingly fierce, some brand model left the sight of collectors, such as ET-X and bbox, nm, now have quickly become out of print. And join the new brand, in recent years, the star model magnates pH (Phoenix) has gradually on a 1:400 scale machine model beyond the GJ brand become collector's mind is good. Today's mainstream model brand has HP, PH, GJ, AC, JC, AV and other brands. For collectors, the aircraft model is more sophisticated, more and more valuable. I hope that the introduction of a new understanding of the aircraft model.



HOOAH Aviation Technology CO., LTD ICP: 

Mobile:+86-15051917700 Tel:0519-83262627 Fax:0519-83262663

HOOAH Aviation Technology CO., LTD

整机方案

想你所想

产品分类
联系我们

常州华奥航空科技有限公司

电话:0519-83262627

技术支持:0519-83262625

常州市新北区西夏墅工具产业基地16栋

国内QQ:671610886     1447508960

外贸QQ:2877429096

邮箱:vivian@x-uav.cn

新闻中心
您的位置:首页 > 新闻中心
太阳能飞机模型首度亮相
2015-9-28 16:12:19
详细介绍

随着民航文化的发展,不少热爱航空,热爱飞机的朋友成为了民航发烧友。他们中有喜欢用手中的相机留住飞机倩影的民航摄友,有喜欢在虚拟世界中操纵飞机的模拟飞行爱好者,更多一部分就是收藏客机模型的机模收藏爱好者了。他们从客机模型中了解民航历史、民航文化,在自己的家里建立着属于自己的飞机机库。今天让我们追寻机模的发展史,领略这掌中世界的魅力。

  第一个真正按比例生产客机模型的品牌是机模界大名鼎鼎的Herpa。该品牌历史悠久,创始于1949年。在1986年开始构思生产合金航模,以德国人特有的严谨认真的态度生产出了第一架小比例合金客机模型,并在1987年德国纽伦堡汉莎航空公司为波音737-300客机命名典礼上展出,赢得了为汉莎航空生产限量航模的订单。在1992年正式生产1:500比例的客机模型,并在1993年的纽伦堡玩具展上正式发售。德国汉莎,香港国泰等全球知名航空公司纷纷委托Herpa公司制作本公司用于公关纪念和航班上销售的限量客机模型,由于是限量生产增加了其收藏的困难度和乐趣,一时间Herpa客机模型被玩家轮番炒作,成了极具升值潜力的收藏品。
  到了1997年,总部设在香港的威龙公司(Dragon)发现金属客机模型的市场广阔,与日本著名的模型厂商长谷川公司合作生产机身为合金,机翼为塑料的一系列1:400的客机模型。威龙在制作中将拼装模型的制造经验移植到客机模型的制作当中,按比例制作了可拆卸的起落架,当超高细致感的威龙机模出现时,给了所有收藏爱好者全新的感受,至此金属客机模型界被分为了1:400和1:500两个阵营。
  2003年以后,众多厂商开始加入到客机模型制作的行列当中,其中1:400以GJ(GeminiJets)和AC(AeroClassics)、BB(BigBird)等为代表的品牌推出了全金属客机模型,尤其是GJ凭借优良的品质和良好的口碑取代威龙成为1:400比例机模的霸主。同期Herpa公司对1:500的客机模型模具进行升级改造,进一步丰富模型比例,推出1:200、1:300、1:400、1:1000以及1:2000精细版客机模型,同时利用制作车模技术,制作出机模的周边产品,如候机楼、塔台、机库等机场场景,在客机模型领域有着不可替代的地位。
  随着客机模型市场的竞争愈发激烈,有的模型品牌离开了收藏者的视线,诸如ET-X,BBOX,NM,现在都快成为绝版。同时又有新的品牌加入,近年来新星模型巨头PH(Phoenix)已经逐渐在1:400比例机模上超越了GJ等品牌,成为收藏者的心头好。当今主流模型品牌有HP、PH、GJ、AC、JC、AV等品牌。对于收藏者而言,客机模型越来越精细,越来越有收藏价值。希望大家以上的介绍对客机模型有了全新的认识。

   



常州华奥航空科技有限公司 ICP备案编号:苏ICP备15047823号 

手机:+86-15051917700 电话:0519-83262627 传真:0519-83262663

常州华奥航空科技有限公司