Customize drones

Just for you!

Product classification
Contact us

HOOAH Aviation Technology CO., LTD

Tel:0086-0519-83262627

Tech support:0086-0519-83262625

International sales:0086-0519-83262627

Add:The new North villa Xixia 16 building tool industry base

Domestic QQ:671610886     1447508960

Foreign trade QQ:2877429096

E-mail:vivian@x-uav.cn

News
Your Location:Home > News
China will lift the low level of Private Aviation Civil Aviation Administration said it has developed ideas
2015-9-28 16:14:35
datail

In the film, the scene of a private jet flight will become a reality in China. Yesterday, the reporter was informed that the General Administration of civil aviation is carried out a study entitled to validate ADS-B air traffic control technology application, after the opening of low altitude airspace control to provide technical guarantee for low altitude flight safety.

"At present in our country some economically developed regions, numerous enterprises, individuals have shown a very strong desire to participate in aviation activities

In the film, the scene of a private jet flight will become a reality in China. Yesterday, the reporter was informed that the General Administration of civil aviation is carried out a study entitled to validate ADS-B air traffic control technology application, after the opening of low altitude airspace control to provide technical guarantee for low altitude flight safety.

"At present in our country some economically developed regions, numerous enterprises, individuals have shown a very strong desire to participate in aviation activities." General Aviation Administration of Civil Aviation Division Yu Zhenfa said that the General Administration of civil aviation has been developed the basic idea is that, according to international practice, to a high degree of control, reporting and monitoring of three types of low altitude airspace.

Yu Zhenfa said, the Civil Aviation Administration will further play Chinese private aircraft owners and Pilots Association (AOPA-CHINA). At present, the division of the world's low level flight is not uniform, generally in between 1000 meters to 4000 meters. The United States will be the most advanced aviation industry in the 3000 meters, in which about 200000 private aircraft in the world gathered 350000, the total annual economic output reached $50000000000. And at present, the number of private aircraft in China is only about 70. At present, the average proportion of civil aviation aircraft and private aircraft in the world is about 1:9, while in China, the proportion of civil aviation is 20:1.

In fact, China is currently in the number of private aircraft is increasing, Zhang Yue, President of the big group, because of the 5 private jets and has received much attention. "Private jet price general in 100 million to 10 million yuan, to 300 million to 400 million yuan in the majority, a small number of domestic aircraft also remortgage million." An internationally renowned official said, the manufacturers insiders, there are statistics show that the number of Chinese assets over 10 million yuan at least 300000 or more, they will be our potential customers".

"Deregulation has been discussed, but there are still many problems in the mainland aviation industry." Despite the prospect of a good prospect, but a mainland airline executives on the opening of the low altitude flight market expressed concern. He believes that not only is the problem of open airspace, pilot training, ground facilities, services, and maintenance, are a serious problem facing the low market. "Now a lot of medium and small airport did not hold a flying license crew, to the development of low altitude flight also need time." (Chen Zijian)



HOOAH Aviation Technology CO., LTD ICP: 

Mobile:+86-15051917700 Tel:0519-83262627 Fax:0519-83262663

HOOAH Aviation Technology CO., LTD

整机方案

想你所想

产品分类
联系我们

常州华奥航空科技有限公司

电话:0519-83262627

技术支持:0519-83262625

常州市新北区西夏墅工具产业基地16栋

国内QQ:671610886     1447508960

外贸QQ:2877429096

邮箱:vivian@x-uav.cn

新闻中心
您的位置:首页 > 新闻中心
中国将解禁低空私人飞行 民航总局称已制定思路
2015-9-28 16:14:35
详细介绍

电影中个人驾驶私人飞机飞行的场景将在中国变成现实。昨日记者获悉,民航总局正在进行一项名为ADS-B空管技术应用验证,为放开低空空域管制后提供低空安全飞行的技术保障。

  “目前在我国一些经济发达地区,众多的企业、个人已经显示出十分强烈的参加航空活动的愿望
  电影中个人驾驶私人飞机飞行的场景将在中国变成现实。昨日记者获悉,民航总局正在进行一项名为ADS-B空管技术应用验证,为放开低空空域管制后提供低空安全飞行的技术保障。
  “目前在我国一些经济发达地区,众多的企业、个人已经显示出十分强烈的参加航空活动的愿望。”民航总局总飞行师于振发表示,民航总局已经制定的基本思路是,根据国际通行的做法,以高度设定管制、报告和监视三类低空空域。
  于振发称,民航总局将在进一步发挥中国私用航空器拥有者及驾驶员协会(AOPA-CHINA)作用。目前世界各国对低空飞行的划分标准并不统一,一般在1000米至4000米之间。航空业最为发达的美国将这一标准划为3000米,在这一高度之下聚集着全世界35万架私人飞机中的20多万架,每年所创造的经济总量高达500亿美元。而目前,中国私人飞机的数字仅为70架左右。目前世界上民航飞机与私人飞机的平均比例约为1:9,而在中国这一比例严重失调,仅为20:1。
  其实,中国目前拥有私人飞机的人数正在日渐增多,远大集团总裁张跃就因拥有5架私人飞机而备受关注。“私人飞机售价一般在100万至1000万元人民币,以300万至400万元的居多,少数国产飞机也有三四十万元的。”一位国际知名公务机制造商内部人士表示,有统计显示,中国资产超过千万元的人数至少在30万以上,“他们都将是我们的潜在客户”。
  “放松空域管制的事情一直在讨论,但内地航空业在很多方面还存在着不足。”尽管前景看似美妙,不过一位内地航空公司高管对开放低空飞行市场表示出忧虑。他认为,不仅是开放空域的问题,飞行员培训、地面配套设施、服务以及维修,都是低空市场面临的严峻问题。“现在很多中小机场根本就没有持放飞执照的机务人员,想要发展低空飞行还需要时间。”(陈子建)

   



常州华奥航空科技有限公司 ICP备案编号:苏ICP备15047823号 

手机:+86-15051917700 电话:0519-83262627 传真:0519-83262663

常州华奥航空科技有限公司