Customize drones

Just for you!

Product classification
Contact us

HOOAH Aviation Technology CO., LTD

Tel:0086-0519-83262627

Tech support:0086-0519-83262625

International sales:0086-0519-83262627

Add:The new North villa Xixia 16 building tool industry base

Domestic QQ:671610886     1447508960

Foreign trade QQ:2877429096

E-mail:vivian@x-uav.cn

Cases
Your Location:Home > Cases
Flood control and drought relief unmanned aerial vehicle (uav) solution
2015-10-10 10:53:09
Flood control and drought relief unmanned aerial vehicle (uav) solution
detail

The use of unmanned aerial vehicle (uav) is a way of modern rescue and technical application. Drones in the flood control and daily inspection and meet the flood risk, can overcome the unfavorable factors such as transportation, quickly rushed to the compensation of the airspace, according to the machine carries the equipment, real-time transmission image information, such as monitoring danger development, to provide accurate information for flood control decision, at the same time, the maximum to avoid the risk. Due to the use of unmanned aerial vehicle (uav), a further safeguard the personal safety of flood control and emergency rescue. In order to ensure the government and other emergency power comes in Flood or Drought, can rapid, timely and accurate to the emergency information collection, through a variety of ways to communicate effectively, provide scientific auxiliary decision-making information for leadership, research of masters of electricity companies to use advanced information technology and Control technology, introduced advanced the concept of emergency unmanned aerial vehicle (UAV) Control System for Flood Control and Drought relief (UAV Flood and Drought emergence Control System).

1, domestic commonly used for flood control and drought relief solution

After several years of informatization construction, flood control and information collection and transmission system has been formed. There are special satellite transponder hydrologic data, on the ground have mobile car, the flood control and wireless private network, such as national public information collection and transmission methods. However, the use of aviation supplies in the sky in flood control and information collection is blank.

Mobile car, for example, it can be collected on the information sent to the real-time satellite forwarded to flood control and command center, but its image acquisition is using artificial way, VIP risked their lives to the scene with camera, and some people go to the place, mobile car has no way out. Communication although there are some cross-country ability, but it is not the road, the effect is limited, not for the rear of the decision in consultation with the system to provide more information to support.

2, unmanned aerial vehicle (uav) for flood control and drought relief system

Uav remote sensing technology as an important means of space data acquisition, has a long battery life, video real-time transmission, high-risk areas detection, and the advantages of low cost, flexible, satellite remote sensing and has a powerful supplement of man-machine airborne remote sensing. Uavs in flood control and check everyday, can see the three-dimensional topography and physiognomy of the flood storage and detention area and reservoir, levee systems and pitch. Meet the flood risk, can overcome the unfavorable factors such as transportation, quickly rushed to the compensation of the airspace, according to the machine carries the equipment, real-time transmission image information, such as monitoring danger development, to provide accurate information for flood control decision. Small unmanned aerial vehicle (uav) is very convenient to carry and reaches a certain area after its release, researchers were able to control its flight within the safety area, and real time information collection, monitoring, security for flood control and decision making.

Unmanned aerial vehicle (uav) for flood control and drought relief system is mainly for the government departments at all levels, has realized the emergency incident affected areas and tracking, search and reconnaissance and support: from emergency report and related data collection, the judgment of emergency degree, real-time monitoring, linkage control, emergency scene support and aid decision making.

Unmanned aerial vehicle (uav) for flood control and drought relief system makes the relevant government department has a more comprehensive knowledge of emergency incidents, respond more quickly to emergencies, the coordination between the relevant personnel more fully and more according to the decision. At the same time, greatly reduce the staff work hard. Unmanned aerial vehicle (uav) for flood control and drought relief system for the central government and governments at all levels, as well as the related ministries and commissions, involving emergency bureaus and other emergency power at a lower level.

3, the characteristics of the unmanned aerial vehicle (uav) for flood control and drought relief system advanced

Advanced technology, convenient use, low price and operating cost is the advantage of unmanned aerial vehicle (uav) technology applied in the flood prevention department. Face to the specific requirements of the emergency command, unmanned aerial vehicle (uav) for flood control and drought relief system provides more close to the comprehensive function of the user:

1) convenient, fast and do not need to receive professional training, to operation, can achieve automatic run off, which fly which, in situ hovering, video switch, a real-time raised, flight.

2) visual range far from, but to the disaster personnel cannot reach the area; High-definition image transmission, make clear the affected area.

3) satellite communications system to transmit high-definition images to the command center. In view of the small area monitoring using a portable small unmanned aircraft, after completion, the monitoring content to fly back to "open umbrella can be a key recovery".

4) rapid recovery, will parachute reinstall, replace the battery can again take off or transferred to other area monitored area again (the reinstall the parachute recovery only need 5 minutes).


HOOAH Aviation Technology CO., LTD ICP: 

Mobile:+86-15051917700 Tel:0519-83262627 Fax:0519-83262663

HOOAH Aviation Technology CO., LTD

整机方案

想你所想

产品分类
联系我们

常州华奥航空科技有限公司

电话:0519-83262627

技术支持:0519-83262625

常州市新北区西夏墅工具产业基地16栋

国内QQ:671610886     1447508960

外贸QQ:2877429096

邮箱:vivian@x-uav.cn

解决方案
您的位置:首页 > 解决方案
防汛抗旱无人机解决方案
2015-10-10 10:42:45
防汛抗旱无人机解决方案
详细介绍

无人机的使用是现代抢险技术应用的一种方式。无人机在日常防汛检查和遇到洪水险情时, 可克服交通等不利因素, 快速赶到出险空域, 根据机上所载装备, 实时传递影像等信息, 监视险情发展, 为防洪决策提供准确的信息, 同时最大限度地规避了风险。由于无人机的使用, 防汛抢险中的人身安全得到进一步的保障。为了保障政府和其他应急力量在洪涝灾害或旱情来临的时候,可以快速、及时、准确地收集到应急信息,通过多种方式进行高效地沟通、为领导提供科学的辅助决策信息,研硕智电公司利用先进的信息技术和控制技术,推出了具有先进应急理念的无人机防汛抗旱控制系统(UAV Flood and Drought Disaster Control System)。



1、国内常用的防汛抗旱解决办法 

经过数年的信息化建设, 防汛信息采集传输系统已经形成。太空中有卫星专用转发器传递水情信息, 地面上有移动通讯车、防汛无线专网、国家公网等信息采集传输手段。但是, 在天空中使用航空器材开展防汛信息采集却是空白。


以移动通讯车为例, 它可以将采集到的信息实时发送到卫星上转发到防汛指挥中心, 但它的图像采集却是用人工的办法, 要人冒着生命危险去现场用摄像机拍摄采集, 而一些人去不了的地方, 移动通讯车也就没办法了。通讯车虽然有一定的越野能力,但它下不了公路, 作用有限, 无法为后方的决策会商系统提供更多的信息支持。



2、无人机防汛抗旱系统简介 

无人机航空遥感技术作为一项空间数据获取的重要手段, 具有续航时间长、影像实时传输、高危地区探测、成本低、机动灵活等优点, 是卫星遥感与有人机航空遥感的有力补充。无人机在日常防汛检查中, 可以立体地查看蓄滞洪区的地形、地貌和水库、堤防险工险段。遇到洪水险情时, 可克服交通等不利因素, 快速赶到出险空域, 根据机上所载装备, 实时传递影像等信息, 监视险情发展, 为防洪决策提供准确的信息。小型无人机携带非常方便, 到达一定区域后将其放飞, 人员可以在安全地域内操控其飞行, 并进行相关信息的实时采集、监控, 为防汛决策提供保障。


无人机防汛抗旱系统主要面向各级政府部门,实现了紧急突发事件的受灾区域跟踪、搜索、侦察和支持:从突发事件的上报、相关数据的采集、紧急程度的判断、实时监控、联动指挥、应急现场支持、领导辅助决策。


无人机防汛抗旱系统使相关的政府部门对应急突发事件的情况了解更加全面、对突发事件的反应更加迅速、相关人员之间的协调更加充分、决策更加有据。同时大大的降低了工作人员的工作难度。无人机防汛抗旱系统适合于中央政府和各级政府,以及涉及紧急事件的相关部委、下级厅局和其他应急力量。



3、无人机防汛抗旱系统先进的特点

先进的技术、方便的使用、低廉的价格和运行费用是无人机技术在防汛部门应用的有利条件。面向应急指挥的特殊需求,无人机防汛抗旱系统提供了更加贴近用户的全面的功能:


1) 方便、快捷无须经过专业培训,即可操作,可做到自动滑跑起飞、点哪飞哪、就地盘旋、视频切换、实时调高、飞行召唤。

2) 远视距飞行,可到灾害时人员无法到达的区域;高清晰图像传输,可清晰的看到受灾区域的情况。

3) 配合卫星通信系统将高清晰图像传输到指挥中心。针对小范围区域的监控使用便携式小型无人机,完成监控内容飞回后,"即可一键式开伞回收"。

4) 快速的回收,将降落伞重新安装,更换电池便可再次起飞或者转移到其他区域再次进行区域监控(此回收重新安装降落伞过程仅需要5分钟)。


返回列表
【上一篇】没有了!
【下一篇】现代农业无人机解决方案

常州华奥航空科技有限公司 ICP备案编号:苏ICP备15047823号 

手机:+86-15051917700 电话:0519-83262627 传真:0519-83262663

常州华奥航空科技有限公司