Customize drones

Just for you!

Product classification
Contact us

HOOAH Aviation Technology CO., LTD

Tel:0086-0519-83262627

Tech support:0086-0519-83262625

International sales:0086-0519-83262627

Add:The new North villa Xixia 16 building tool industry base

Domestic QQ:671610886     1447508960

Foreign trade QQ:2877429096

E-mail:vivian@x-uav.cn

Cases
Your Location:Home > Cases
Land and resources remote sensing platform of flight
2015-10-10 10:55:45
Land and resources remote sensing platform of flight
detail

A, unmanned aerial vehicle (uav) application in investigation of land and resources

Land and resources including the land resources, mineral resources, Marine resources, water resources, climate resources, biological resources and tourism resources, such as the application of aerial remote sensing in land and resources survey generally cover territorial control planning and management, environment and disaster monitoring, hydrogeology, engineering geology exploration, construction project site selection, line selection and urban planning, and other fields. Unmanned aerial vehicle (uav) flight platform in the field of remote sensing survey of land and resources play its own advantages, low cost, low speed, cruising distance, high reliability of uav low-flying mission, the operator can easily control the aircraft on the ground of the flying route and altitude.

1. The unmanned aerial vehicle (uav) for urban planning survey

Unmanned aerial vehicle (uav) with a digital camera to fly over the city and provide basis for the development of urban planning information system. Widely used in building density distribution of study, construction site investigation, central city Jane room leaking tents, construction of road condition, the outdoor parking lot survey, the spatial distribution of landfill, sewage disposal and reconstruction project of complement argument, image data provided for factory planning or modification, etc. Unmanned aerial vehicle (uav) in addition to the application, development trend and the change of transformation in the city, the city map update, can also be used for city present situation investigation, such as land use, cadastral, transportation, tourism resource investigation, draw the distribution of urban greening, soot pollution distribution, distribution, water pollution and the urban environment, such as "three wastes" pollution, geological disasters, urban public safety monitoring.

2. The unmanned aerial vehicle (uav) used in exploitation of mineral resources investigation

Our country mining area development caused the destruction of the ecological environment; Mineral resources planning implementation is not clear, the lack of objective and valid data; Because of the lack of real-time monitoring violations occurred frequently. Unmanned aerial remote sensing mining mineral mines location (well location), the mining state (or close) mining, mining minerals (coal, iron,...), (), underground mining method, covers the range and scope of land types, solid waste accumulation and occupation of land types, etc. Unmanned aerial vehicle (uav) can also be observed mineral resources development caused by disasters. Including the scope of the ground subsidence, ground fissure length, sunken pit location, scope of mountain in crack (collapsed), position the collapse, landslide and debris flow location, channel length (location) and spontaneous combustion (coal gangue) range, etc. Detection of mine ecological environment information. Including land destroyed range, damage to vegetation, scope of scope of scope of dust pollution, water pollution, desertification and land reclamation area and the effect of mine environment management. Unmanned aerial vehicle (uav) of low altitude remote sensing with ground management software can also be for the overall situation of mineral resources development decision support system.

3. The unmanned aerial vehicle (uav) used for agricultural land resources and agricultural resources

assessment

Uav remote sensing can be quickly estimated crop planting area, crop condition monitoring and yield forecasting, and irrigation crops drought monitoring and used for agricultural natural resource management. Interpretation, judgment, the problems in the agricultural production, such as plant diseases and insect pests, soil salinity, soil nutrition, water pollution and so on. Agricultural ecological environment change monitoring: grassland degradation, land desertification, soil erosion, water environment pollution monitoring environmental resources and agricultural water supply planning.

4. The unmanned aerial vehicle (uav) for remote sensing geological disasters

Drones can be large engineering, railway and highway in the mountains, mountain towns along the suspicious landslide area on the area such as remote sensing, geological environment research, landslide disaster danger evaluation, prediction and assessment, disaster reduction and prevention, provide important basis for disaster relief and reconstruction work. At present mainly to collapse, landslide and debris flow of geological disaster investigation and remote sensing monitoring technology has been basically mature, such as using uav remote sensing to around the dam site and reservoir area landslide distribution, scale and development environmental investigation, assessment of dam site and reservoir bank stability, provide the basis for water and electricity engineering construction materials, etc.

5. Drones used in railway construction

Uav remote sensing application in railway construction including various thematic content by using remote sensing image interpretation and aerial mapping, scheme comparison for the route and the survey is designed to provide information, including the use of geological, hydrological interpretation of remote sensing image, to match the route scheme comparison. By using remote sensing image has carried out a large number of aerial mapping work, in order to meet the needs of the early railway design in drawing. The application of uav remote sensing technology in railway construction project of the selected lines and crossing scheme, late in the engineering of debris flow, collapse, landslide investigation can play a good role.

6. Drones used in archaeological investigations

Unmanned aerial vehicle (uav) through the air from different angles and different time observation and photography, using morphology, terrain shadow, flood, frost and snow, soil moisture and vegetation all sorts of signs, such as some of the characteristics of interpretation out of the ground or underground site. Under favorable conditions, the underground ruins of certain information can also emerge through interference with the ground information. By the extension of aviation remote sensing survey and field of vision, it is easy to on the ground looks messy some ruins, ruins, through after "interpretation symbol" to identify them. Especially in the traffic inconvenience, even it is hard to reach, natural conditions, complex landform areas (such as some mountain, desert, plateau, water network region), archaeological investigation with remote sensing image interpretation method is the fastest way. This method applied in foreign countries is very common, also has been very successful. Such as in Bavaria in Germany by aerial remote sensing archaeology investigation, increase the number of ancient ruins for more than a third. Who plate made in our country, in the late 80 s, accurately create nearly thousand kilometers long, the snow under the cover of "greatwall" (also called into jisr khan sidewall or phnom penh fort) in a while. Fort images, the side of the moat, horse-refraining pits, and the garrison city of fort border, have an unobstructed view, their images, received the unexpected effect, this is can't be matched by the archaeological investigation of the field.

7. Unmanned aerial vehicle (uav) for coal fire investigation

Spontaneous combustion of coal seam is one of common disaster in north China coalfield, lost a lot of coal resources. According to existing data, there are many coal seam spontaneous combustion phenomena, the loss of about 200 million tons of coal each year, accounting for 20% of the total production in the whole country at present, release a large amount of harmful gases at the same time. Such as: our fleet, H2S, CO and so on, seriously polluted the atmosphere, causing the ground subsidence, threatening the safety of mine production. Unmanned aerial vehicle (uav) coal fire investigation aims to provide specific mining area coal seam burning information and data, to formulate concrete extinguishing fire plan, estimated cost, predict the combustion trend, check the fire fighting service effect.

Second, the company advantages and characteristics of uav remote sensing

1) stable platform for the flight, flight speed slow, low-flying, suitable for large scale aerial photography;

2) digital yuntai combined with GPS, target accurate positioning;

3) automatic take-off and landing, leave out the trouble flying operation training for many years;

4) orthographic yuntai and multi-angle imaging, high precision shooting;

5) in harsh natural conditions the feasibility of the executive system;

6) low cost of the purchase, use and maintenance;


HOOAH Aviation Technology CO., LTD ICP: 

Mobile:+86-15051917700 Tel:0519-83262627 Fax:0519-83262663

HOOAH Aviation Technology CO., LTD

整机方案

想你所想

产品分类
联系我们

常州华奥航空科技有限公司

电话:0519-83262627

技术支持:0519-83262625

常州市新北区西夏墅工具产业基地16栋

国内QQ:671610886     1447508960

外贸QQ:2877429096

邮箱:vivian@x-uav.cn

解决方案
您的位置:首页 > 解决方案
国土资源遥感飞行平台
2015-10-10 10:46:57
国土资源遥感飞行平台
详细介绍

一、无人机在国土资源调查的应用

国土资源包括土地资源、矿产资源、海洋资源、水资源、气象资源、生物资源及旅游资源等,航空遥感在国土资源调查的应用一般涵盖国土整治的规划与管理,环境和灾害监测,水文地质、工程地质勘查,建设工程选址、选线及城市规划等领域。无人机飞行平台在国土资源遥感调查领域发挥出了自身的优势,低成本、低速、巡航距离远、高可靠性的无人机执行低空飞行任务,操作员可以很方便在地面的控制飞机的飞行路线和飞行高度。



1. 无人机用于城镇规划调查 

无人机携带数码相机在城市上空飞翔,为城市开发的规划信息系统提供依据。广泛应用在建筑密度分布规律研究、在建工地调查、中心城市简房漏棚调查、施工占路情况、露天停车场调查、垃圾堆场的空间分布、污水治理和改造工程的补充论证、为建厂规划或改造提供影像资料等。无人机除了应用在城市的变迁、发展趋势及改造,城市图件更新外,还可用于城市现状调查,如土地利用、地籍、交通、旅游资源调查,绘制城市绿化分布图、烟尘污染分布图、水污染分布图,以及城市环境调查,如三废污染、地质灾害、城市公共安全监测方面。



2 . 无人机用于矿产资源开发调查 

我国矿区开发引发生态环境的破坏;矿产资源规划执行情况不清,缺乏客观和有效数据;由于缺乏实时监控使得违法行为频繁发生。无人机空中遥感矿区的矿产开采点位置(井口位置) 、开采状态(开采或关闭) 、开采矿种(煤、铁…) 、开采方式(露天、地下) 、占地范围与土地类型、固体废弃物堆积范围和占用土地类型等。无人机还可以观测矿产资源开发引发的灾害。包括地面沉陷范围、地裂缝长度、塌陷坑位置、山体陷裂(垮塌)范围、崩塌位置、滑坡位置、泥石流位置、河道淤塞长度(位置)及煤田(煤矸石)自燃范围等。探测矿山生态环境信息。包括破坏土地范围、受损植被范围、粉尘污染范围、水体污染范围、荒漠化范围、土地复垦范围及矿山环境治理效果。无人机低空遥感配合地面管理软件亦可为矿产资源开发整体状况提供决策支持系统。



3. 无人机用于农业土地资源和农作物资源

评估

无人机遥感可以快速估测农作物的种植面积,农作物长势监测和产量预报,农作物旱情和灌溉情况监测和用于农业自然资源管理。解译、判断农业生产中遇到的问题,如病虫害、土壤盐碱度、土壤营养状况、水污染等问题。农业生态环境变迁监测:草原退化、土地沙漠化、水土流失水环境污染监测和农业水环境资源供给配备规划。



4. 无人机用于地质灾害遥感

无人机可在山区大型工程、铁路及公路沿线、山区城镇等区域进行可疑滑坡区域的地质环境遥感,研究、滑坡灾害评价、危险预测、灾情评估、减灾和防治,为灾后救援、重建工作提供重要依据。目前以崩滑流为主的地质灾害遥感调查与监测技术已基本成熟,比如采用无人机航空遥感进行坝址及库区周围区域滑坡分布、规模及其发育环境调查,评估坝址及库岸稳定性,为水电工程建设提供基础资料等。



5. 无人机用于铁路建设

无人机遥感在铁路建设中的应用包括利用遥感图像进行各种专题内容判释及航测测图,为线路方案比选和线路的勘测设计提供资料,包括利用遥感图像进行地质、水文判释,以配合线路方案比选。利用遥感图像开展了大量航测测图工作,以满足铁路设计初测用图的需要。无人机遥感技术的应用对铁路建设工程前期的选定线路及桥渡方案,后期工程的泥石流、崩塌、滑坡调查中都能起到良好的作用。



6. 无人机用于考古调查

无人机通过从不同角度和不同时间空中观察和摄影,利用地貌形态、地物阴影、洪水、霜雪、土壤湿度和植被等种种标志,解译出地面或地下遗址的某些特征。在有利条件下,地下某些遗址的信息也能通过对地面信息的干扰而显现出来。由于航空遥感勘察视野的扩大,很容易将在地面上看起来杂乱无章的某些遗址、遗迹,通过隐约显露的"解译标志"加以识别。特别在交通不便、人迹很难到达、自然条件恶劣、地貌复杂的地区(如某些高山、沙漠、高原、水网地带) ,利用遥感影像解译方法进行考古调查是最快速的方法。这种方法在国外应用非常普遍,也非常成功。如德国在巴伐利亚州通过航空遥感考古调查,使古遗址数目增加了1/ 3 以上。80 年代末我国用卫片,准确地圈划出长近千公里、大雪覆盖下的"金长城"(又称成吉斯汗边墙或金边堡) 中的一段。图像上,边堡的护城河、垛口以及沿边堡的驻军古城,都一览无遗,它们的影像清晰无比,收到了意想不到的效果,这都是田野考古调查所不能比拟的。



7 . 无人机用于煤火考察

煤层自燃是中国北方煤田中普遍存在的灾害之一,损失了大量的煤炭资源。据已有资料介绍,许多煤田都存在煤层自燃现象,全国每年损失煤炭约2亿吨,占目前全国年总开采量的20%,同时释放出大量的有害气体.如:C02、H2S、CO等,严重污染了大气环境,造成地面塌陷,威胁着矿井的安全生产。无人机煤火调查的目的在于提供具体矿区煤层燃烧资料及数据,为制订具体灭火计划、估算灭火费用、预测燃烧趋势、检查灭火效果服务。



二、本公司无人机遥感的优势与特点

 


1)稳定的飞行平台,飞行速度慢,可低空飞行,适合大比例尺的航测拍摄;

2)数字云台结合GPS,目标精确定位;

3)自动起飞和降落,省去了多年飞行操作培训的麻烦;

4)正射云台和多角度成像、高精度拍摄;

5)在恶劣的自然条件下执行系统的可行性;

6)低成本的购买、使用和维护;


常州华奥航空科技有限公司 ICP备案编号:苏ICP备15047823号 

手机:+86-15051917700 电话:0519-83262627 传真:0519-83262663

常州华奥航空科技有限公司