Customize drones

Just for you!

Product classification
Contact us

HOOAH Aviation Technology CO., LTD

Tel:0086-0519-83262627

Tech support:0086-0519-83262625

International sales:0086-0519-83262627

Add:The new North villa Xixia 16 building tool industry base

Domestic QQ:671610886     1447508960

Foreign trade QQ:2877429096

E-mail:vivian@x-uav.cn

Cases
Your Location:Home > Cases
Power inspection unmanned aerial vehicle (uav) solution
2015-10-10 11:10:43
Power inspection unmanned aerial vehicle (uav) solution
detail

As is known to all, is the transmit power of electric power line and ensure the safe premise, so to ensure that the power line intact is a very important task, in the production of daily life, both residential electricity network of 10 kv and 110 kv, 220 kv high voltage network, to carry out daily maintenance, prevent the delinquents or bad weather for the failure is line damage.

The traditional electric power line patrol patrol line process is staff personally to the scene, touring object mainly infrastructure, tower, wire, transformer, insulator, cross arm, knife switches and other equipment, and records in paper media tour, and then manually into the computer. Inspection is influenced by too many man-made factors, therefore, in a dangerous location will endanger the line selection of the workers' life safety, and large amount of manual input data and the data in the process of manual entry error-prone; Patrol in place for people who do the work at the same time unable to effectively manage and inspect the quality cannot be guaranteed, the safety status of line is not assured, left a security risk. So take what measures is effective, it is a difficult problem in front of the power sector.

Along with our country economy fast development, the demand for energy is more and more big, the super high pressure large capacity power line greatly expanded. Line corridors need through a variety of complex geographical environment, such as after a large area of reservoirs, lakes and mountains, these are for power line inspection has brought many difficulties. Especially for electric power line through the primeval forest edge region, high altitude, snow covered area, and there are more frequent geological disasters such as landslides and debris flows along the, most areas of high mountain steep, traffic and communication is highly developed, how to solve the daily inspection of electric power line, improve the detection accuracy and efficiency, and become a major problem in electric power industry.

Unmanned aerial tour transmission lines is a new method of inspection, refers to equipment on unmanned aviation equipment gyro stable optical detector and infrared thermal imager load, such as inspection on transmission lines and videos, with high-tech, high efficiency and is not affected by geographical advantages.

Zero intelligence control (Beijing) intelligent technology co., LTD., patrol drones for power line inspection work, according to different airfoils, 45 minutes to 1.5 hours flight, weight 500 grams to 10 kilograms, divided into electricity and oil two, on the technology and the actual effect, can satisfy the requirements of unmanned aerial vehicle (uav) power patrol, can get clear video and image, using unmanned aircraft systems through the reliability and stability test, the marketization operation has begun.

The following simple zero unmanned aerial vehicle (uav) transmission line air patrol system is introduced in this paper:

1, the air patrol mission Patrol patrol drones can perform at least three tasks: fault (fast and accurate power grid and equipment to find the fault point), regular patrol (instead of artificial routine patrol, improve the efficiency of patrol, patrol to reduce costs, reduce the patrol staff labor intensity), annual patrol (alternative man-machine execute annual plan of aviation patrol).

2, homework project Unmanned aerial tour of power line project mainly include: visible light (VTR +), video camera distance (Photography), the infrared thermal imaging detection, insulator; Use the main equipment are: high speed camera, camera, infrared thermal imager;

Detectable line includes: the main defect of line channel obstacle, loose, loss and wear on the line hardware, insulator degradation, rupture and filth, parts wrong lap, interval rods loose and damaged, wire and ground wire wear, wiring and internal damage to the hardware, wire connection is overheating, etc.

3, unmanned aerial vehicle (uav) inspection process Unmanned aerial vehicle (uav) inspection process: unmanned aerial vehicle (uav) pick up camera, infrared camera or wire damage detectors tasks such as equipment; Which has the function of autonomous navigation positioning ground control station, control independently the plane take off, ups and downs along the route flight; Digital image transmission stations real-time transmission video footage of inspection; Ground inspection personnel according to the real-time video line, and according to the GPS positioning to determine position and record, after completion of a flight the plane's landing independent open umbrella, recycling.


HOOAH Aviation Technology CO., LTD ICP: 

Mobile:+86-15051917700 Tel:0519-83262627 Fax:0519-83262663

HOOAH Aviation Technology CO., LTD

整机方案

想你所想

产品分类
联系我们

常州华奥航空科技有限公司

电话:0519-83262627

技术支持:0519-83262625

常州市新北区西夏墅工具产业基地16栋

国内QQ:671610886     1447508960

外贸QQ:2877429096

邮箱:vivian@x-uav.cn

解决方案
您的位置:首页 > 解决方案
电力巡检无人机解决方案
2015-10-10 10:50:21
电力巡检无人机解决方案
详细介绍

众所周知,电力线路的完好是传送电能,保障安全用电的前提,所以保证电力线路的完好是一项非常重要任务,日常生活生产中,无论是10千伏居民用电网络还是110千伏,220千伏的高压网络,都要进行日常的维护,防止不法份子对其破坏或是恶劣天气等造成是线路损伤。


传统的电力线路巡视流程是工作人员亲自到现场巡视线路,巡视对象主要是设施,杆塔、导线、变压器、绝缘子、横担、刀闸等设备,并以纸介质方式记录巡视情况,然后再人工录入到计算机中。因此,巡检受过多人为因素的影响,在危险地段会危及到选线工人的生命安危,并且人工录入数据量大、数据手工录入过程中容易出错;同时对于工作人员是否巡视到位无法进行有效的管理,巡视质量不能得到保障,线路的安全状况亦得不到保证,留下了安全隐患。那么采取什么样的措施有效,则是摆在电力部门面前的一个难题。


随着我国经济快速发展,对能源的需求越来越大,超高压大容量电力线路大幅扩建。线路走廊需要穿越各种复杂的地理环境,如经过大面积达水库、湖泊和崇山峻岭等,这些都给电力线路的检测带来了很多困难。特别是对于电力线路穿越原始森林边缘地区、高海拔、冰雪覆盖区以及沿线存在频繁多滑坡、泥石流等地质灾害,大部分地区山高坡陡,交通和通讯极不发达时,如何解决电力线路的日常检测,提高检测精度和效率,成为困扰电力行业的一个重大难题.


无人机航巡输电线路是一种新的巡检方法,是指在无人航空设备上装备陀螺稳定的可见光检测仪与红外热成像仪等载荷,对输电线路进行检查和录像,具有高科技、高效率、不受地域影响等优点。

 

华奥航空科技有限公司 巡线无人机用于电力线的巡检工作,根据翼型不同,可飞行45分钟到5小时,载重2公斤到10公斤,分为电力驱动和油动两种,在技术手段和实际效果上,均满足无人机电力巡线的要求,可以获取清晰的视频和图像,使用无人机系统经过可靠性和稳定性试验验证,目前正展开市场化运营。




下面简单介绍零度无人机输电线路航巡系统:

1、航巡任务 巡线无人机至少可以执行三项任务:故障巡线(快速、精确查找到电网及其设备的故障点)、常规巡线(代替人工常规巡线,提高巡线效率,降低巡线成本,降低巡线人员劳动强度)、年度巡线(替代有人机执行年度计划的航空巡线)。

2、作业项目 无人机航巡电力线的作业项目主要有:可见光录像(VTR)、远距离摄影(Photography)、红外热成像、绝缘子检测;使用的主要设备有:高速摄像、摄影机,红外热成像仪;

可检测的线路的主要缺陷包括:线路通道障碍,线路金具的松脱、缺失和磨损,绝缘子劣化、破裂和污秽,部件错误搭接,间隔棒松脱和损坏,导线和地线磨损,导线和金具内部的损伤、导线连接点过热等。

3、无人机巡检过程 无人机巡检过程:无人机搭载摄像头、红外成像仪或者导线损伤探测仪等任务设备;具有自主导航定位功能的地面控制站,控制飞机自主起飞,沿线路高低起伏飞行;数字图像传输电台实时传送巡检中的视频录像;地面检查人员根据实时视频判断线路情况,并根据GPS定位判断位置并记录,完成一次飞行后,飞机自主开伞降落,回收。


返回列表
【上一篇】森林防火无人机解决方案
【下一篇】没有了!

常州华奥航空科技有限公司 ICP备案编号:苏ICP备15047823号 

手机:+86-15051917700 电话:0519-83262627 传真:0519-83262663

常州华奥航空科技有限公司